Oyler Agrarian Scholarship

~~~Information will be updated by the end of November. Applicants must be seniors graduating from any high school in Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Muskingum, or Perry County and plan to major in agriculture. FAFSA paperwork required. The scholarship is renewable; recipient may receive this scholarship for a total of 4 years, providing recipient maintains a 2.5 GPA.

Contact Information

Licking County Foundation
Phone: 740-349-3863, ext. 108

 Print PDF

Additional Information
Deadline Date 2/26/2021
Deadline Time 5:00:00 PM
Grade Level Current High School Senior
GPA Required 2.50
County Of Current School Muskingum | Fairfield | Delaware | Franklin | Knox | Perry | Coshocton
Field(s) Of Interest Agriculture and Environmental Systems
Held Externally
Administered Externally